Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Department Chair, Musical Theatre

JHormel@CypressCollege.edu

Acting & Performance Studies

JMcmillin@CypressCollege.edu

Technical Theatre & Design

DDJackson@CypressCollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Marci Alberti

     Hair & Costume Design

MAlberti@CypressCollege.edu

Paul Hadobas

            Makeup Design

PHadobas@CypressCollege.edu

Doug Cooney

Playwriting, Dramaturgical Studies

DCooney@CypressCollege.edu

Bradley Lock

            Costume Design

BLock@CypressCollege.edu

Jenny Jacobs

Voice & Diction, Acting

JJacobs@CypressCollege.edu

Beckett Ogden

         Costume Design

BOgden@CypressCollege.edu

Robert "Stevie" Johnson

Acting for TV & Film

RSJohnson@CypressCollege.edu

Mauri Anne Smith

         Scenic Design

MSmith@CypressCollege.edu

© 2019 Cypress College.

9200 Valley View Street, Cypress, CA 90630. (714) 484-7000

Cypress College is part of the North Orange County Community College District and is accredited by the Accrediting Commission for

Community and Junior Colleges.

THEATRE ARTS CONTACT INFO: 

Lynette Young, Office Manager

LYoung@CypressCollege.edu

(714) 484-7201

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook
  • Instagram