Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

Department Chair, Musical Theatre

JHormel@CypressCollege.edu

Acting & Performance Studies

JMcmillin@CypressCollege.edu

headshot2.png

Technical Theatre & Design

DDJackson@CypressCollege.edu

Technical Director
SBanneck@CypressCollege.edu

Production Coordinator
CRogers@CypressCollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty & Staff

marci.jpg

Marci Alberti

     Hair & Costume Design
MAlberti@CypressCollege.edu

doug.jpg
Shay.png

Doug Cooney

Playwriting, Dramaturgical Studies
DCooney@CypressCollege.edu

Ray Gibson

Sound Design
RGibson@CypressCollege.edu

Shay Garber

Stage Management
SGarber@CypressCollege.edu

logo.png
Jamal.jpg

Jamal Douglas

                       Acting
JDouglas@CypressCollege.edu

stevie.jpg

Robert "Stevie" Johnson

Acting for TV & Film

RSJohnson@CypressCollege.edu

cailin.jpg

Cailin Luneburg

Stage Crew Coordinator
CLuneburg@CypressCollege.edu

bradley.jpg

Bradley Lock

            Costume Design
BLock@CypressCollege.edu

hadobas.jpg

Paul Hadobas

               Makeup Design
PHadobas@CypressCollege.edu

becky_ogden.jpg

Beckett Ogden

            Costume Design
BOgden@CypressCollege.edu

kirby_edited.jpg

Michael Kirby

lynette.jpg

Lynette Young

Administrative Assistant
LYoung@CypressCollege.edu