Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty & Staff

 Musical Theatre
JHormel@CypressCollege.edu

Acting & Performance Studies

JMcmillin@CypressCollege.edu

headshot2.png

Technical Theatre & Design, Dept Chair
DDJackson@CypressCollege.edu

Technical Director
SBanneck@CypressCollege.edu

Production Coordinator
CRogers@CypressCollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty & Staff

marci.jpg

Marci Alberti

     Hair & Costume Design
MAlberti@CypressCollege.edu

austin.jpg

Austin Allen

          Projection Design
AAllen@CypressCollege.edu

armitage_keenah-43.jpg

Keenah Armitage

Choreography
KArmitage@cypresscollege.ed
u

Shay.png

Shay Garber

Stage Management
SGarber@CypressCollege.edu

Ray Gibson

Sound Design
RGibson@CypressCollege.edu

ray.jpeg
Jamal.jpg

Jamal Douglas

                       Acting
JDouglas@CypressCollege.edu

kirby_edited.jpg

Michael Kirby

arthur_edited.jpg

Arthur L. Ross

            Musical Theatre
ALross@cypresscollege.edu

cailin.jpg

Cailin Luneburg

Stage Crew Coordinator
CLuneburg@CypressCollege.edu

lynette.jpg

Lynette Young

Administrative Assistant
LYoung@CypressCollege.edu

bradley.jpg

Bradley Lock

            Costume Design
BLock@CypressCollege.edu

doug.jpg

Doug Cooney

Playwriting, Dramaturgical Studies
DCooney@CypressCollege.edu

hadobas.jpg

Paul Hadobas

               Makeup Design
PHadobas@CypressCollege.edu

becky_ogden.jpg

Becky Ogden

            Costume Design
BOgden@CypressCollege.edu