top of page
Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty & Staff

 Musical Theatre
JHormel@CypressCollege.edu

Acting & Performance Studies

JMcmillin@CypressCollege.edu

headshot2.png

Technical Theatre & Design, Dept Chair
DDJackson@CypressCollege.edu

Technical Director
SBanneck@CypressCollege.edu

Production Coordinator
CRogers@CypressCollege.edu

Adjunct Faculty & Staff

marci.jpg

Marci Alberti

     Hair & Costume Design
MAlberti@CypressCollege.edu

Shay.png

Shay Garber

Stage Management
SGarber@CypressCollege.edu

naomi.jpg

Naomi Hamill

Set Design
NHamill@CypressCollege.edu

bradley.jpg

Bradley Lock

            Costume Design
BLock@CypressCollege.edu

lynette.jpg

Lynette Young

austin.jpg

Austin Allen

       Projection Design/CAD
AAllen@CypressCollege.edu

doug.jpg

Doug Cooney

Playwriting, Dramaturgical Studies
DCooney@CypressCollege.edu

Jamal.jpg

Jamal Douglas

                       Acting
JDouglas@CypressCollege.edu

ray.jpeg

Ray Gibson

Sound Design
RGibson@CypressCollege.edu

hadobas.jpg

Paul Hadobas

               Makeup Design
PHadobas@CypressCollege.edu

Ryan-Holihan-Profile.jpg

Ryan Holihan

Musical Theatre
RHolihan@cypresscollege.ed
u

heather.jpg

Heather Harless

Stage Crew Coordinator
HHarless@CypressCollege.edu

kirby_edited.jpg

Michael Kirby

sam.jpg

Samantha Lehotai

becky_ogden.jpg

Becky Ogden

            Costume Design
BOgden@CypressCollege.edu

sonya.jpg

Sonya Randall

            Choreography
SRandall@cypresscollege.edu

91899c_c96adabe3d1a4510837bc5c32b2c08d6_mv2.jpg

Avery Tang

            Set Design
ATang@cypresscollege.edu

Administrative Assistant
LYoung@CypressCollege.edu

bottom of page